HOD (Haus of Darcy)

HOD released some male jewellery and piercings today which I absolutely love. I would like to firstly thank Aydan Darcy for sending me a copy of the necklace and piercings shown above. There isn’t much male jewellery on the grid so I was pleased to see another male release. What I love about this necklace is that Aydan has separated it into individual necklaces  so I can choose to wear only one or all of them at once. This necklace is perfectly assembled and the ability to wear them separately makes them work well with almost any outfit. The necklace set is designed to fit a male avatar shape and is copiable and modifiable by script only.

The HOD store is located here.


One Comment on “HOD (Haus of Darcy)”

  1. Rehab Ohmai says:

    tht skin
    ILL!!!


Leave a comment