I like, I like..

Style Credits…

Hair: Lelutka – AZRIEL

Glasses: Mustache – {The Blues} (colors/glasses)

Necklace: Naith Smit Design – Rock’n’Rolla Pearl Necklace Black

Sweater + Shirt – +KiiToS!! – Sinilintu+ CacheCoeur Layered set *Turquoise*

Jeans: Zoobong – Sekh Jeans – Blue Washed

Boots: *Kookie* – Armarda – Black Wash

Poses: Dismorph

3 Comments on “I like, I like..”

  1. […] I never realised that LeLutka did hair until I saw this post over at SLookBook. The hat is texture change from a multitude of different options which are arranged into […]

  2. :Coolkiid- says:

    where can i get those poses please 😦


Leave a Reply

