CheerNo

CheerNo released two new male skins recently, Wady and Teseu. Firstly, I would like to thank CheerNo for sending me a copy of the skin. I love the overall look and feel of this skin and the amount of detail on it. Even though I do not usually wear lighter tones, I am really enjoying this new skin from CheerNo. It complements my brown hair collection well.  The skin pack consists of a bald and shaved hair version, the TESEU hair as shown above, eyelashes, piercings, body hair (in underwear layers) and a penis.

The hair shown below is Romeu.2 coming soon to CheerNo. It is an updated and improved version of the Romeu hair from Cheerno which was discontinued. I really like the new improvements and it has quickly found a place amongst my favourite hairs.

Leave a Reply

