Who’s that boy?

Hi there!

Here’s another look for all you guys. My favourite part of this outfit are the boots. These boots are my absolute fave. They are perfectly detailed and sculpted, and match pretty much all my outfits. They’re from a store called [NCplus] which also sell a range of other shoes and furniture items. I put an outfit together with some jeans from Plastik and a sweater I picked up recently from Boom. The hair I’m wearing is a new style from Nishant Zobovic of Anaphora. He has used new textures and I must say I am really impressed with the improvement. Some of his styles can be found at Zoobong.

Style Credits…

Skin: Signature – John Paine – Tone 3 – Eyeliner

Hair: [Anaphora] – Andrey II

Ears: AITUI – (Type 1) Stretched Ears – Human – 1″

Sweater: *BOOM* – White/Striped Sweater

Jeans: [Plastik] – Skiinah-Original-Dann

Scarf: VG – ‘Layered Scarf’ in Black

Boots: [NC] – Boots009 – Black

Leave a Reply

